Dark Secrets

Callahan Syndicate Book 4

She’s running. He’s lying. Ultimately their secrets could tear them apart.

James Callahan has given his entire life in service to Philadelphia’s most powerful criminal organization. The cardinal rule? Don’t date outside the syndicate. It’s a rule he’s never wanted to break—until Delaney walks into his pub and accepts his impulsive job offer. He shouldn’t hire her. He shouldn’t want her. But he can’t help himself.

Delaney Williams has been on the run for over a year. After the hell she endured, she’s learned the keys to survival are to never trust anyone and never stay in one place for long. But she didn’t count on how deeply she’d fall in love with Philly or how her new boss would make her feel safer than she has in a long time—even if he is hiding something.

But someone is hunting Delaney, and time is running out. By the time they realize she’s in danger, it may be too late to save her.

Other Books in the Series

Sweet Revenge

Read Evie and Declan’s story in the first book in the Callahan Syndicate Series.

Deadly Obsession

Read Libby and Brogan’s story in the second book in the Callahan Syndicate Series.

Deadly Obsession

Read Viv and Aidan’s story in the third book in the Callahan Syndicate Series.


This book is filled with emotion, heartache, second chances, family, friendship, & love. You will thoroughly enjoy this book and the entire series is amazing. Happy Reading!!!

– Amazon Reviewer